New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grateful to be an American.

Male (68) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I am a fit, healthy, active 6' 1" 180 lb, long time Central Florida resident and established professional. A specialist in my artistic field of endeavor. I believe America is still the greatest nation on earth and in God I trust. No drugs. No meds. No diseases. Non smoker. Prefer organic food and drink. Strong in mind, body, and spirit. An active positive energy man who believes kindness is a strength. Seeking a motivated healthy active lady for friendship and perhaps romantic times as consenting adults. A lady who knows how to take care of herself. A lady who desires and deserves to be treated with dignity and respect. And one who knows how to treat a deserving man with dignity and respect as well. Let's make some lasting positive memories together! I look forward to hearing from you believing the best is yet to come!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesClassical, New age, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first datePerhaps meet at a Whole Foods at a time we are both comfortable with. Or perhaps at a lake like Lake Eola or Cranes Roost and walk a bit and talk a bit and listen a bit to one another.