New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that elusive fun lady...

Male (40) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Looking for some fun and who knows maybe that special lady...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsV, Spartacus
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Shawshank Redemption, Stepbrothers, Dark Knight, Inception, etc...
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsNot really favs artists, depends on the song...
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryTravel the whole world...

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind that perfect mate to spend the rest of my life with...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring, understanding, kinda crazy sometimes but level headed. Someone to have fun with at all times...
On the first dateWhatever makes the occassion easier...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball, Surfing, Tennis
Favorite teamCFB: Florida Gators
CBB: Duke Blue Devils
NBA: San