New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking and looking

I love to make people laugh...I want to love a woman soon.
I am compassionate and not self-centered!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCastle Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz ; Star Wars ; Bride Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael W Smith ; Steve Green
Reading selectionBiography, History, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksI have many over the years, Great Gatsby ; and many nonfiction works.
Idea of funPicnic, or cooking, sight-seeing, walking and talking...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Internet


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try(a threesome)


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive, love, serve

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity and romantic
On the first dateAlmost anything...picnic lunch talking walking...


Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamNY Yankees ; NY Giants ; Broncos