New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey

Male (28) looking for Female Apopka, Florida, United States

i'm 5'9 175 i have short blonde hair and i also have hazel green eyes and a good looking body and i like to hangout to hangout with my friends and go out to the clubs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlei make air freshener

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsn/a
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesn/a
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsi dont know
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksn/a
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercute,sexy and good looking
On the first datehave dinner or go to the movies