New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need me a lady friend . :)

Female (26) looking for Female Eastside, Florida, United States

I'm a veroutgoing n fun person, tired of sittin at home doin the same old thing . Lookin for a girl who isn't shy, and whos willing to have a good time . Must like kids, as i have a 5 mnth old daughter . No butch please . Want a beautiful natural lookin woman . :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlestay at home mom, for now.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBeyond scared straight, that 70s show, weeds, CSI, law & order, forensic files, spongebob, cupcake wars, good luck Charlie, icarly, ncis .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMatilda, 40 days & 40 nites, American pie, thirteen, chuckie movies, anything scary or comedy, love disney movies too . ;)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksMatilda, anything by Judy blume, Charlie n the chic. Factory, any good mysteries are cool too .
Idea of funGoin out to the beach, shopping, out dancin, or havin "(fun)" in the bedroom . :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPara sailing . Lol . Is probably fail.. but its somethin I've wanted to try for awhile . Or goin up in a hot air balloon .

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo finish school, and get a job, and while working study for a career, not too sure on wat exactly yet .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun, up for a good time, honest, and has a good sense of humor .
On the first dateIf I had money we would probably get some lunch, then hit a movie, and come back to my place for a party, some beer pong or w/e she would like to do..