New here? Sign Up Have an account?

still lookin for that spark

Male (51) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hardworking, dependable and too damn good to be alone! Tired of the bar scene games. No tri-polar drama queens needed!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecontractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNcis's, two&half men, sons of anarchy, dexter.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesPatriot, patriot games, apollo13.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKid rock, nickelback, and selection of country.
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksThe fugitive, Debt of Honor(clancey)
Idea of funShooting pool/darts, riding Harley/horse, fishing/camping and snugglin up.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryFlight lessons. Done everything else from scuba, skydiving, snowboard, surf, u know all the "s"!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHaving no regrets, but hasn't worked out so far. Other than that, protect my family & friends from harm/thieves/scumbags.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerStopped looking, thats why i am giving this a shot!!
On the first dateHave sex outside of the restaurant, just to break the ice so we can have fun the rest of the night!!