New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Relationship

Male (71) looking for Female Royal Palm Beach, Florida, United States

I´m divorced, healthy, honest, romantic, stong, retired business man. I have never smoke and dont use any alcohole. I´m strong, hones, intelligent, romantic man with good senc of humor. I walk and swim nearly every day and my hobby business are Horse Breeding. I´m planing to establish secound home in Florida and stay there over winter/half a year in the future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIcelandic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleChairman of Board

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Eric Clapton, Steve Winwood, Lionel Riche, Dianna Ross, The Temtations
Reading selectionHistory, Political
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionProtestant
Goal in lifeTo improve my visdom and qualifications

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerHonesty, romantic, respect, healthy, good looking
On the first dateSee if we have same or similar interests and vision to live