New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired, with too much time on my hands...

Male (65) looking for Female Lynn Haven, Florida, United States

I'm retired, with an AA degree in Advertising Art. I play guitar, drums, trumpet and golf. I sure don't party like I used to, but I still like to get out and have a good time, though staying in can be fun too...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Survivor, Dr. Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeen an extra in a few movies, i.e. "Beyond the law", with Charlie Sheen.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsSkynard, Poison, GnR, Buffet
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySex in public

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI've traveled the world and done a lot of things. Really don't have a buck list, may change my mind after meeting you....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness