New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will make you smile

Female (72) looking for Male Herndon, Virginia, United States

I am a positive person , Loves the Lord Jesus Christ and saved by His precious blood. I love to love and be loved, care and to be cared for , respect and to be respected. Love to live in harmoney with my partner and with others , be open to each other and enjoy life and friends. I have many hobbies, painting pictures, making jewlry, swimming, reading, cooking and fond of electronics, computers, Ipads , Iphone and all other I's . I love the beach and walking on te beach , swimming and and frolik in the sand.
I love people and woud like my house with my partner to be with the Lord's light shining through it. In case any would like to communicate with me , to have a cam is a must, because I like to see the person in real and talk to him.
There are so many scammers and I do not want any of those to waste my time. No cam , just forget it. Would like to meet with the man who I would like to spend the rest of my life with to be a real Christian, saved by the grace of God, honest and loving. I am so much patient and will take good care of my future husband, he will be so happy to have me.I know my abilities and capabilities very well and I give them to my partner in the right manner. I also love elegant clothes , elegant and tidy and clean house . I am organised and do not like chaos , everything in my house should be in it's right place. I do get angry sometimes if things are over done and repeated , but I get it out of my chest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSyrian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleArabic Instructor on Line

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDo not have a favourite - I do not seek to see them.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesas stated above
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsAndreas Bochilli , Andreas Reiu , Celine Dion , Josh Groban , Allan Jackson , Bavarotti, Sarah Brightman ad so on
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksChristian Books
Idea of funWalk on the beach, picnic on the beach, swim , meet friends, travel and adventure. ride a bike , spend sometimes with little kids no matter who they are and give them good time and presents- listen to music- dance.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like my partner to be honest, loving, caring and respectful. Also and the most important that he fears God and Loves the Lord.. I want him to be thoughtful and love to have fun and love to have people sometimes to fellowship with. I like him to be active and not lazy sitting hoe , eating and just watching TV or dosing off on a chair. To be sensitive to the other's needs.
On the first dateI would like to go for a coffee or dinner doesnot matter , just to meet face to face. talk and joke and be ourselves get more talk about each other, if we liked each other , take a walk together specially if on the beach will be great. I am usually myself from the first minute and do not like acting.