New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find my friend for life

Female (35) looking for Female Hudson, Florida, United States

!!!!Not a paid member so you must send me a message and ill reply accordingly!!!
I am a mother of two self employed very laid back cool and fun family oriented love to cook play cards grill Any thing with music I love I'm a Newport smoker and I do drink but not to get drunk just like to enjoy life.
Just recently moved to Hudson Florida to re start my life hoping to find my soul mate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsScandal
Empire
Power
Any old school sitcoms
Mostly a movie lover
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funAnything fun, or makes me laugh
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make sure my kids are happy and financially secure, meet my soulmate or best friend for life, and retire on my own land in the country one day.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, family oriented, wanting to settle down don't mind if you have kids or if you want more kids but adoption would be my compromisation
On the first dateAnything fun and relaxing and no I dont need to see your house, and smoking and drinking is not a real date thats just chilling which i can do all by myself at home without being felt up j/s